Tags

, , , , , ,

Blue Bugles: Diva Challenge 170

I incorporated the Diva Challenge into my journal page for yesterday. I’m not sure how visible it is with the blue gel pen on the blue circle, but the white on green is much clearer. I like how bugles looks in circles and I’m excited to see how everybody else responds to the Diva’s Challenge this week. The idea of using the circles and painting them came from a few of the responses to last week’s challenge. I also have been thinking about using the wave image from Joanne Fink’s Zenspirations as a metaphor for my wonderful aquacize class. It is lovely and I can incorporate my gratitude for aquacize and my friends in the class with such a fun graphic image. So much beautiful art – thanks for all the inspiration.

iamthedivaczt

