Tags

, , , , ,

Exquisite Yarn

Cee, did you know you move through my days with me now? Today I was at my local yarn shop for Sit and Knit and I bought an exquisite yarn. It is really fine and I had to hand wind it while chatting with friends. One of them said, “That is so beautiful you should take a picture of it.” So I did. And I knew it would be the perfect oddball challenge photo.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

The reason the photo is of the yarn on my plate is because this post is also an

Ode to a Grilled Cheese Sandwich.

I love grilled cheese.

Grilled cheese with jelly is a childhood favorite.

This was grilled munster with some grated sharp chedder melted over chopped marinated artichoke hearts.

It was a blessing.

Good day to you all.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Check out the other miscellaneous wonderful photographs at Cee’s Oddball Challenge.