Tags

, , ,

Here is why I haven’t been posting a whole lot lately.

secondary colorsblue orange complementsflower yellow blue green  Primary colors  purple flower mandala purple green blue purple yellow complements red green complements

I hosted my first coloring club. I made some samples of the mandala with different color schemes (Analogous, complementary, monochromatic, primary, and secondary). That was a LOT of coloring and doodling! And I have put some updated resources in the resources page. Enjoy! Here is the work & the participants in the first meeting of the coloring club. It was so fun to see how differently they approached the projects. I look forward to our next workshop!

Coloring club participants may 2015

I will get back to my gratitude journal this week. And making some new mandalas.