Tags

, , , , , ,

gratitude may 2016 001

So I’m really only using the habit tracker part of bullet journaling at this point and the index. Not sure how I like combining these 2 methods of journaling, but it could also be the small book and limited time and art supplies. I keep packing and unpacking art supplies as my departure from Wisconsin has been delayed. But there is so much to be grateful for too!

gratitude may 2016 002

I did a Diva challenge from a few weeks ago, but by the time I finished it, put it in the book and photographed it that week had sailed on by. Here is some journaling with the Zentangle challenge from the recent past.

gratitude may 2016 004

This is from a lovely day I had with my niece and 2 really wonderful friends. We went to my niece’s Senior Art Exhibit as she is graduating from Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design. So proud of her. So much exciting young talent! I had to come home and journal about it. So, there is a glimpse of where things are at!

A note on images… for some reason our printer/scanner is no longer communicating with my laptop so I have some slightly rushed photos to keep the pipeline flowing!

What are you grateful for today?