Tags

, , , , , , ,

rainbow and circles 001

“The very least you can do in your life is to figure out what you hope for. And the most you can do is live inside that hope. Not admire it from a distance but live right in it, under it’s roof.” Barbara Kingsolver

Right now I’m hoping that my husband gets the job he is interviewing for in New Jersey. And I’m also hoping that tomorrow will have a positive impact on my health. I pick up my CPAP machine and have Botox injections for my migraines. I know the injections help. I hope that I am also able to get a good night sleep and maybe get my energy back. In the meantime I hope to make my life and the lives of others more peaceful and beautiful. I also hope you enjoy this gratitude journal page spread that incorporates a lot of different artistic inspirations.

What do you hope for?