Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here is some miscellaneous art I have just completed. I will update my gratitude journal tomorrow. I started the painting of the flowers during a fun painting class on Friday evening. I had the idea of Zentangling the center flower and finished it this morning. I was inspired by the Diva’s (Not) Challenge this week and the design for the flowers came together quickly inspired by that prompt. The prompt is based on the current Zentangle newsletter from Rick and Maria. They each have their own style of the tangle pattern flux and I used a little of each in this Zentangle Inspired Art.

mandalas and zentangle 002

This mandala came from a silly series of facebook posts. The Hamsters and Hawaii Mandala.

hamsters and hawaii

For more from the Diva’s Zentangle Challenge see

iamthedivaczt